Generic placeholder image
(Select music below)


August 1980
Syntropy cover

Piano with synthesizer melodies overdubbed. 2 tracks of Doug's originals performed live by Streamline.

  1. Communion
  2. Onion Soup
  3. Through the Blue
  4. Dawn's Promise
  5. Bridge
  6. The Peacock
  7. Garden's Gate
  8. Mirror Moves
  9. Crystal Tear

Doug Wyatt: piano, synthesizer.
Recorded at Warren Road, Ithaca, summer 1980.

Streamline (5): Mike Waldrop–drums, Tim Reppert–bass, Ted Rogers–alto sax, Chazz Hamilton–guitar.
Recorded live at The Haunt, Ithaca, NY, 3 January 1980.